Pumpkin - Vegetable absolutely stunning! A couple of years ago I could not even think of it, you can cook many dishes (before eating it just baked and dairy porridge) and spicy pasta with blue cheeseand pumpkin gnocchiand Diet wafersand cupcakes and much more. Chocolate cake with pumpkin - my new favorite this fall.

Ingredients for the most simple, and the result is simply stunning: texture soft, damp (as in all baking, where there is pumpkin puree), slightly porous. Taste - chocolate, moderately sweet (although there is, of course, it all depends on how much sugar / syrup you add :). If you, like me, all that I have described above for the soul, the chocolate cake with pumpkin you will like it!

I do not know if I grieve pumpkin lovers, but I must say that the pumpkin flavor as such in the cupcakes, as for me, no. I added a lot of cocoa cake and pumpkin became rich chocolate :)

Yes, one small remark: be sure to cool before serving (and before removing from the mold, as hot as its texture is very soft!). Cupcake delicious pumpkin is served cold from the refrigerator (the taste becomes more saturated).

I recommend to cook chocolate cake with pumpkin evening, cool, remove from the mold, after - put into the refrigerator, and in the morning to pour a cup of tea or coffee and enjoy it with a slice of wonderful cake.

Well, write a prescription?

Chocolate cake Pumpkin Recipes

Ingredients:

  • mashed pumpkin - 500 g;
  • eggs - 3 pieces;
  • cocoa powder - 40-50 g;
  • powdered milk* - 100 g;
  • oat flour** - 40 g;
  • baking powder - ½ tsp;
  • vanilla - to taste;
  • sugar / stevia - to taste.

*Powdered milk is usually replaced I do not recommend, consistency is not the same. If you do not have it, it is better to put more flour (available as an option, a protein, if you buy sports nutrition) or a little soft cheese.

**Oat flour can be replaced, if desired, top grade wheat or whole grain.

Preparation:

Prepare pumpkin puree (pulp bake in the oven after using pyurirovat bledera).

The proteins separate from the yolks. Beat them separately with a pinch of salt (or sugar, if you use it) until stable peaks as for meringue. Note: with sweetener or syrup proteins is not beating, you never get a solid foam!

Connect the remaining ingredients with a blender until a smooth homogeneous state (pumpkin puree, egg yolks, cocoa, milk powder, flour, baking powder, vanilla, sugar / stevia).

Be sure to try the dough into sweet (because the taste of pumpkin at all can be different, sometimes it is very sweet, and sometimes almost none).

Carefully enter the beaten egg whites into the batter with a spatula.

Pour the batter into the mold (silicone or the laid parchment) and bake in preheated oven 180 45 degree minutes.

After turn off the oven, slightly open and hold there cupcake pumpkin still 15 minutes.

Serve pre-cool! Enjoy tea :)

Тыква – совершенно потрясающий овощ! Пару лет назад я даже подумать не могла, что из нее можно приготовить столько блюд (раньше ела ее просто запеченой и в молочной каше): и пряную пасту с голубым сыром, и тыквенные ньокки, и диетические вафли, и кексы и многое другое. Шоколадный кекс из тыквы – мой новый фаворит этой осенью.

Ингредиенты для приготовления самые простые, а результат просто потрясающий: текстура нежная, влажная (как и во всей выпечке, где присутствует тыквенное пюре), немного пористая. Вкус – шоколадный, в меру сладкий (хотя тут, конечно, все зависит от того, сколько сахара/сиропа вы добавите:). Если вам, как и мне, по душе все, что я описала выше, то шоколадный кекс из тыквы вам понравится!

Уж не знаю, огорчу ли я любителей тыквы, но должна сказать, что вкуса тыквы как такового в этом кексе, как по мне, нет. Я добавила много какао, и кекс из тыквы стал насыщенно шоколадным:)

Да, одно небольшое замечание: обязательно остудите перед подачей (да и перед тем, как вынуть из формы, т.к. в горячем виде его консистенция очень нежная!). Кекс из тыквы очень вкусный именно в холодном виде, из холодильника (вкус становится более насыщенным).

Я рекомендую приготовить шоколадный кекс из тыквы вечером, остудив, вынуть из формы, после — убрать в холодильник, а уже утром налить чашечку чая или кофе и насладиться ею с кусочком прекрасного кекса.

Ну что, записывайте рецепт?

Шоколадный кекс из тыквы: рецепт

Ингредиенты:

  • пюре из тыквы – 500 г;
  • яйца – 3 шт;
  • какао-порошок – 40-50 г;
  • сухое молоко* – 100 г;
  • овсяная мука** — 40 г;
  • разрыхлитель – ½ ч.л;
  • ваниль – по вкусу;
  • сахар/стевия – по вкусу.

*Сухое молоко обычным заменять я не рекомендую, консистенция будет не та. Если его у вас нет, лучше положите больше муки (можно, как вариант, протеина, если покупаете спортивное питание) или немного мягкого творога.

**Овсяную муку при желании можно заменить пшеничной высшего сорта или цельнозерновой.

Приготовление:

Приготовьте пюре из тыквы (мякоть запечь в духовке, после пюрировать с помощью бледера).

Белки отделите от желтков. Взбейте их отдельно со щепоткой соли (или с сахаром, если используете его) до устойчивых пиков, как для безе. На заметку: с сахарозаменителем или сиропом белки взбивать не стоит, вы никогда не получите крепкую пену!

Соедините остальные ингредиенты с помощью блендера до однородного гладкого состояния (пюре тыквы, желтки, какао, сухое молоко, муку, разрыхлитель, ваниль, сахар/стевию).

Обязательно попробуйте тесто на сладость (т.к. вкус тыквы у всех может быть разный, иногда она очень сладкая, а иногда почти нет).

Аккуратно введите взбитые белки в тесто с помощью лопатки.

Перелейте тесто в форму (силиконовую или застеленную пергаментом) и выпекайте в разогретой до 180 градусов духовке минут 45.

После духовку выключите, слегка приоткройте и подержите там кекс из тыквы еще минут 15.

Подавайте, предварительно остудив! Приятного чаепития:)