Gnocchi - Italian dishes, depending on the product is something between our lazy dumplings and dumplings. Most often they are boiled or baked (sometimes a little decoction, fried).

Gnocchi can be prepared from different types of flour, potatoes, semolina, or using ricotta cheese (or may not) in different regions of Italy gnocchi prepared differently, variations in recipes and - tens! Combining these ingredients in different proportions, the result will amaze you every time a new taste.

Also very popular and gnocchi dough with the addition of vegetable puree, green: pumpkin, eggplant, beet, spinach, basil and so forth.

One of my favorite choices - pumpkin gnocchi from cheese and chick-pea flour. Those lazy dumplings, only with a spicy aroma of pumpkin and use of chick-pea flour. As for me - perfect for breakfast. In general, the gnocchi - a song!

And I love these dishes for what they can to stick and freeze for future use. Then just boil the water, get out of the freezer gnocchi and boil a few minutes - and proper tasty breakfast is ready!

Pumpkin gnocchi from cheese and chick-pea flour, recipe

Ingredients:

  • pumpkin puree* - 150 g;
  • cheese (any fat content) - 200 g;
  • eggs - 2 pieces;
  • grated parmesan - 30-35, the (optional);
  • Chickpea flour** - 150 g;
  • semolina from durum wheat (semolina) - 2 tbsp;
  • ground nutmeg - a pinch;
  • salt - to taste.

*To prepare the pumpkin puree, it must be pre-baked (in the oven or in a microwave oven 5-7 minutes), boil.

**If desired, you can replace the chick-pea flour (or part thereof) for wheat or oatmeal.

Preparation:

Eggs are a little beat. Add to them cheese, stir until smooth, and then - pumpkin puree. Again mix.

Then add the flour (in several stages, may require a little more or less - depending on the test, it ultimately does not stick to your hands), semolina, grated parmesan, salt and nutmeg. Knead the dough - it must be cool and not stick.

Roll out the dough, divide it into several parts (I - 4). From every part of the roll arms long "sausage", you can just flatten it with a knife. Cut it into equal parts (1,5 cm wide). The resulting gnocchi set aside slightly floured.

Pumpkin gnocchi

Do the same with the rest of the test.

To boil, to throw gnocchi in boiling water literally 2-3 minutes. Surfaced - so ready!

Serve they can with what your heart desires: sprinkle your favorite spices and herbs, again with grated parmesan cheese. Amazing blend of gnocchi with gorgonzola (or other soft cheese with blue mold). Sour cream or yogurt - is generally constant A classic :) pesto or tomato sauce will add spice. Also, if you are not afraid of excess fat, a piece of butter perfectly complement the taste of the dish.

Enjoy your meal and not be afraid to experiment!

Ньокки – блюдо итальянской кухни, в зависимости от используемых продуктов это что-то между нашими ленивыми варениками и клецками. Чаще всего их отваривают либо запекают (иногда, чуть отварив, обжаривают).

Ньокки можно готовить из разных видов муки, картофеля, манки, с использованием творога или рикотты (а можно и без): в разных регионах Италии ньокки готовят по-разному, рецептов и вариаций – десятки! Сочетая эти ингредиенты в разных пропорциях, результат будет каждый раз поражать вас новым вкусом.

Также весьма популярны и ньокки с добавлением в тесто овощного пюре, зелени: тыквенные, баклажанные, свекольные, со шпинатом, с базиликом и пр.

Один из моих любимых вариантов – тыквенные ньокки из творога и нутовой муки. Те же ленивые вареники, только с пряным ароматом тыквы и пользой нутовой муки. Как по мне – идеально для завтрака. В общем, ньокки – это песня!

А еще обожаю подобные блюда за то, что их можно налепить впрок и заморозить. А потом просто вскипятить воду, достать ньокки из морозилки и отварить пару минут – вкусный и правильный завтрак готов!

Тыквенные ньокки из творога и нутовой муки, рецепт

Ингредиенты:

  • пюре из тыквы* – 150 г;
  • творог (любой жирности) – 200 г;
  • яйца – 2 шт;
  • тертый пармезан – 30-35 г. (по желанию);
  • мука нутовая** – 150 г;
  • манка из твердых сортов пшеницы (семолина) – 2 ст.л;
  • мускатный орех молотый – щепотка;
  • соль – по вкусу.

*Чтобы приготовить пюре из тыквы, предварительно ее необходимо запечь (в духовке либо в микроволновой печи минут 5-7), отварить.

**При желании вы можете заменить нутовую муку (или ее часть) на пшеничную либо овсяную.

Приготовление:

Яйца немного взбейте. Добавьте к ним творог, размешайте до однородности, а затем – тыквенное пюре. Снова перемешайте.

Затем добавьте муку (в несколько этапов; может потребоваться чуть больше или меньше – зависит от теста, оно в конечном итоге не должно прилипать к рукам), манку, тертый пармезан, соль и мускатный орех. Замесите тесто – оно должно быть крутое и не липнуть.

Скатайте из теста, разделите его на несколько частей (у меня – 4). Из каждой части скатайте руками длинную «колбаску», можно чуть приплюснуть ее ножом. Разрежьте ее на равные части (1,5 см шириной). Получившиеся ньокки отложите в сторону, чуть присыпав мукой.

Тыквенные ньокки

То же самое проделайте с остальными частями теста.

Чтобы отварить, ньокки нужно бросить в кипящую воду буквально на 2-3 минуты. Всплыли – значит, готовы!

Подавать их можно с чем вашей душе угодно: посыпав любимыми приправами и зеленью, опять же тертым пармезаном. Изумительно сочетаются ньокки с горгонзолой (или другим мягким сыром с голубой плесенью). Сметана или йогурт – это вообще неизменная классика:) А песто или томатный соус придадут пикантности. Также, если не боитесь лишних жиров, кусочек сливочного масла прекрасно дополнит вкус блюда.

Приятного аппетита и не бойтесь экспериментов!