You will also notice how with the advent of spring all sharply preoccupied healthy lifestyle, proper nutrition and my body :) The gym people came, weight loss topics relevant than ever! It is not surprising: It's spring, summer just around the corner! And that is why I propose to give up for a while by-hazards sweets and replace them with useful delicacy - chocolates dried fruit.

As they say, first of all, it's beautiful: candy a la "truffles" look extremely attractive. And guests lodge is not ashamed, and take a comfortable (folded into a suitable container).

Secondly, the composition of completely natural - and it means that in 1 a candy of dried fruits 100% benefit in the form of vitamins, minerals, trace elements (during the spring vitamin deficiency is very important)! No harmful fat, sugar, additives and "Eshek". The ingredients are not subjected to heat treatment, therefore, is not afraid of the word, candy dried fruit truly syroedcheskie, vegan!

Store in refrigerator up to 5 days easily. Done quickly. And candy of dried fruits - a great space for your imagination. Add your ingredients, change the number of one and increase the number of other, play with "breadcrumbs"!

I hope my candy dried fruit will inspire you :)

Candy of dried fruits: a recipe

Ingredients for candy:

  • dried fruits* (For example, dried apricots + figs + dates) - 1 glass;
  • unsweetened cocoa powder - 1 tbsp;
  • oatmeal - 4-5 tbsp;
  • walnuts - 1-2 handfuls;
  • almonds - 1 handful;
  • Cinnamon - optionally a pinch.

*You can use any dried fruit (raisins, prunes, dried bananas, dried ginger and even candied fruit, if desired), the main thing - combine them so that they do not interrupt each other's taste. Do not put all at the same time.

For dusting:

  • cocoa powder (or kerob) - 1-2 tbsp;

You can also use coconut, sesame and so on., At your discretion.

Preparation:

Dried fruits wash and soak for about 30 minutes in warm water, so that they somewhat softened.

Oatmeal (I took not finely ground) can also be soaked in cold water minute 5-10. After that, the water must be drained.

In the blender bowl (yes, the blender must be powerful enough!) Put dried fruit and nuts. If desired, add the cinnamon. Grind to homogeneity (about 1 minutes). If necessary, load the parts into 2-3 stage.

Note that oatmeal can also be sent to the blender bowl with nuts and dried fruits. And you can add the following (I did so), stir paddle.

Finished weight should not be the smooth, larger particles may be present, adjust it to your liking.

Wet your hands and make small balls (walnut). Ready to submit in a bowl of Cocoa / Carob chips or coconut. After - fold on the platter (it can be covered with paper).

Then the candy of dried fruits need to send in the refrigerator for a few hours, so that they "seized". So they become denser, oatmeal will absorb excess moisture. If you want to try them quickly, then minutes 30-40 send in the freezer.

Delicious tea you! And do not forget that dried fruits and nuts are also high-calorie product: do not overdo it and eat sweets in the morning!

Вы тоже заметили, как с приходом весны все резко озаботились здоровым образом жизни, правильным питанием и своим телом?:) В спортзале народу прибыло, темы похудения актуальны, как никогда! Оно и немудрено: пришла весна, лето не за горами! И именно поэтому я предлагаю отказаться на время от сладостей-вредностей, а заменить их на полезное лакомство – шоколадные конфеты из сухофруктов.

Как говорится, во-первых, это красиво: конфетки а-ля «трюфели» выглядят крайне привлекательно. И гостям подать не стыдно, и с собой брать удобно (сложив в подходящий контейнер).

Во-вторых, состав полностью натуральный – а это значит, что в 1 такой конфете из сухофруктов 100% пользы в виде витаминов-минералов-микроэлементов (что во время весеннего авитаминоза крайне актуально)! Никакого вредного жира, сахара, добавок и «ешек». Ингредиенты не подвергаются термообработке, поэтому, не побоюсь этого слова, конфеты из сухофруктов поистине сыроедческие, веганские!

Хранятся в холодильнике до 5 дней легко. Делаются быстро. А еще конфеты из сухофруктов – огромный простор для вашей фантазии. Добавляйте свои ингредиенты, изменяйте количество одних и увеличивайте количество других, поиграйте с «панировкой»!

Надеюсь, мои конфеты из сухофруктов вас вдохновят:)

Конфеты из сухофруктов: рецепт

Ингредиенты для конфет:

  • сухофрукты* (например, курага+инжир+финики) – 1 стакан;
  • какао-порошок несладкий – 1 ст.л;
  • овсяные хлопья – 4-5 ст.л;
  • грецкие орехи – 1-2 горсти;
  • миндаль – 1 горсть;
  • корица – по желанию, щепотка.

*Вы можете использовать любые сухофрукты (также изюм, чернослив, сушеные бананы, сушеный имбирь и даже цукаты, при желании), главное – сочетайте их так, чтобы они не перебивали вкус друг друга. Не стоит класть все одновременно.

Для обсыпки:

  • какао-порошок (или кэроб) — 1-2 ст.л;

Также вы можете использовать кокосовую стружку, кунжут и пр., на ваше усмотрение.

Приготовление:

Сухофрукты промойте и замочите в теплой воде примерно на 30 минут, чтобы они немного размякли.

Овсянку (я брала НЕ мелкого помола) также можно замочить в холодной воде минут на 5-10. После чего воду необходимо слить.

В чашу блендера (да, блендер должен быть достаточно мощным!) положите сухофрукты, орехи. По желанию, добавьте корицу. Измельчите до однородности (около 1 минуты). Если необходимо, загружайте частями в 2-3 этапа.

Замечу, что овсянку также можно отправить в чашу блендера вместе с орехами и сухофруктами. А можно добавить и после (я сделала так), размешав лопаткой.

Готовая масса не должна быть гладкой, крупные частички могут присутствовать, регулируйте это на свой вкус.

Смочите руки и делайте небольшие шарики (с грецкий орех). Готовые отправляйте в миску с какао/кэробом или стружкой кокоса. После – складывайте на плоское блюдо (можно застелить его бумагой).

Затем конфеты из сухофруктов необходимо отправить в холодильник на несколько часов, чтобы они «схватились». Так они станут плотнее, овсяные хлопья впитают лишнюю влагу. Если вы хотите попробовать их побыстрее, то минут на 30-40 отправьте в морозилку.

Вкусного вам чаепития! И не забывайте, что сухофрукты и орехи также продукт калорийный: не злоупотребляйте и ешьте конфеты в первой половине дня!