Today I'll tell you about one of my favorite options (mineral that is important!) Pancakes - chick-pea flour, So even with the curd. It is simply bliss for fans of cheese, as I have, and lovers of good food in general.

Compatibility of flavors from chick-pea, and oat flour is just wonderful: they complement each other perfectly. A filling of ordinary foods (cheese, spinach, parmesan) adds some zest to taste really very interesting! If an ordinary cheese already bored, try this option.

Peck I chickpeas pancakes (and miksuya experimenting with it various kinds of flour) often enough. And what is the charm of these stuffed - ease of preparation, various variants feed (fine, "neizbity" as well), and at the ready can be any good, wrapped and sent to the freezer (where they can be stored for a long time, before breakfast will need to just warmed in the microwave or oven), and it is very convenient!

For me personally, this option breakfast (rich in protein and "correct" slow carbs) - a classic and beloved. So I suggest you evaluate and Nutovo-oat pancakes stuffed with cheese and spinach.

Recipe for stuffed pancakes from chick-pea, and oat flour:

Ingredients:

For pancakes dough:

  • Chickpea flour - 100 g;
  • Oatmeal - 100 g;
  • serum (or low-fat yogurt) - 150 ml;
  • low-fat milk - 200 ml;
  • 1 egg;
  • salt - to taste.

Toppings:

  • curd - 400 g;
  • spinach (frozen I) - 4-5 cubes (50-60 g);
  • Parmesan (or other solid / semi-hard cheese) - 50-60 g;
  • salt, pepper and coriander - to taste;
  • 1 small clove garlic - the mood :)

Preparation:

  1. For the dough pancakes combine two types of flour, a few pinches of salt. Add all liquid ingredients (the sequence is not important) and egg and mix until smooth with the help of the corolla. If the dough seems you thickish, add a little water or milk.
  2. Ideally - let stand at room temperature test 1-2 hours, but can be baked and at once on a hot skillet (on both sides).
  3. Prepare the filling: pre unfreeze spinach or if you are using fresh, then pour over boiling water. Send in a blender spinach, a pinch of salt, garlic and grated cheese fine shavings. Connect the blender until smooth puree.
  4. Rub the resulting puree spinach with cheese. The filling is ready.
  5. Farshiruem: pancake in the center put a spoonful of the filling and wrap envelope (rectangular or square).

Before serving, I recommend the pancakes warm in a microwave oven or a little fry in a dry frying pan on each side until golden.

With sour cream pancakes just superb!

Сегодня я расскажу вам про один из вариантов моих любимых (полезных, что немаловажно!) блинчиков – из нутовой муки, да еще и с творожной начинкой. Это просто блаженство для таких фанатов творога, как я, да и любителей вкусно поесть в целом.

Сочетаемость вкусов у нутовой и овсяной муки просто замечательная: они прекрасно дополняют друг друга. А начинка из заурядных продуктов (творог, шпинат, пармезан) привносит некую пикантность, вкус и правда очень интересный! Если обычный творог уже наскучил, попробуйте такой вариант.

Пеку я нутовые блины (экспериментируя и миксуя с ней различные виды муки) достаточно часто. А в чем прелесть именно этих, фаршированных – простота приготовления, возможны различные варианты подачи (изысканные, «неизбитые» в том числе), да и наготовить можно впрок, завернув и отправив в морозилку (там они могут храниться достаточно долго; перед завтраком нужно будет лишь подогреть в микроволновой печи либо духовке), а это очень удобно!

Лично для меня такой вариант завтрака (богатый белком и «правильными» медленными углеводами) – классический и любимый. Поэтому предлагаю и вам оценить нутово-овсяные блинчики с начинкой из творога со шпинатом.

Рецепт фаршированных блинчиков из нутовой и овсяной муки:

Ингредиенты:

Для теста блинчиков:

  • нутовая мука – 100 г;
  • овсяная мука – 100 г;
  • сыворотка (либо нежирный кефир) – 150 мл;
  • нежирное молоко – 200 мл;
  • 1 яйцо;
  • соль – по вкусу.

Начинка:

  • творог — 400 г;
  • шпинат (у меня замороженный) – 4-5 кубиков (50-60 г);
  • пармезан (или другой твердый/полутвердый сыр) – 50-60 г;
  • соль, молотый перец и кориандр – по вкусу;
  • 1 маленький зубчик чеснока – по настроению:)

Приготовление:

  1. Для теста блинчиков соединить два вида муки, пару щепоток соли. Добавить все жидкие ингредиенты (последовательность не важна) и яйцо, перемешать до однородности с помощью венчика. Если тесто кажется вам густоватым, добавьте еще немного воды или молока.
  2. В идеале – дать постоять тесту при комнатной температуре 1-2 часа, но можно выпекать и сразу на раскаленной сковороде (с двух сторон).
  3. Готовим начинку: шпинат предварительно разморозить или, если используете свежий, то обдать кипятком. Отправить в блендер шпинат, щепотку соли, чеснок и натертый мелкой стружкой сыр. Соединить блендером до однородного пюре.
  4. Растереть получившееся шпинатное пюре с творогом. Начинка готова.
  5. Фаршируем: в центр блинчика положить ложку начинки и завернуть конвертиком (прямоугольным либо квадратным).

Перед подачей я рекомендую разогреть блинчики в микроволновой печи либо немного обжарить на сухой сковородке с каждой стороны до румяности.

Со сметаной блинчики просто бесподобны!