Chizkeyk- traditional American dessert of creme Chiza (cream cheese). I'm sure there is no person who has not tried this delicacy. Although the classic cheesecake recipe contains a definite (and unambiguous), list of ingredients, the taste of it from different chefs will be completely different. I want to offer you my author's recipe - curd cheesecake.

I have to say: my diet cheesecake does not purport to 100% bonus resemblance to the original, because instead of cream cheese, I used a soft curd. But if you choose between the usual and bake cheesecake, I would still be noted that it is closer to the second.

By the way, I have never liked classical cheesecake "New York City" because it is the basis of the cookie, which frays and butter. To my taste, a very bold and "hard". Even when I bake cheesecake on the classic recipe, you always do another basis: either as sand (but of whole wheat flour), for biscuitsBut the more that the recipe below.

My cheese cheesecake does not require complicated ingredients and super-abilities, simply follow the instructions below. The main thing to remember one simple rule - cool before to get out of shape, and, of course, prior to feeding :)

Oh, and before you go to directly to the recipe, I will mention a few things: use a split mold (from another to remove it would be extremely difficult), the bottom was covered with parchment. Soft cheese take proven: it is important that it was sour. Fat-free and I do not advise buying (ideally - 5% and above).

Curd cheese cake: a step by step recipe

Ingredients for the base (in the form of 20 cm):

  • flour*- 100-120 g;
  • cheese (plain, of bundles / briquettes) - 50 g;
  • 1 egg;
  • Salt - a pinch;
  • sugar - if desired (I do not use).

*You can use white flour or wholegrain wheat, oat, rye; mix and improvise.

Ingredients for "stuffing":

  • soft cheese - 800 g;
  • eggs - 3 pieces;
  • semolina from durum wheat (or regular) - 3 tbsp;
  • corn starch - 2 tbsp;
  • sugar / syrup /stevia - taste;
  • vanilla - to taste;
  • 1 peel orange / lemon - on request;
  • citric acid - a pinch;
  • Salt - a pinch.

Preparation:

Base. Egg rub with cream cheese until smooth (with a fork or blender), a little salt. enter the flour and continue to rub in small portions. The dough should not stick to hands.

Roll it on a floured surface and move in the same form or spread his hands on the bottom right of the form (so, in my opinion, it is more convenient).

Few pinholes fork basis in several places. Put the form in a preheated oven 180 degree minute 10-12. After remove and set aside.

Reduce the oven temperature to 150 degrees.

Filling. Separate the whites from the yolks. Recent send to the curd.

Proteins, beat with a pinch of salt and citric acid to stable peaks as for meringue (if you use sugar in the recipe, then whisk whites with it; if you are using syrups / stevia, their proteins do not add, otherwise vzobyutsya).

Cottage cheese, beat with the yolks, syrup / stevia and vanilla. Add semolina, starch and continue beating. The last thing - the zest of an orange / lemon (optional). Stir.

Carefully enter the beaten egg whites into the cottage cheese with a spatula (mixer NOT whisk).

Distribute the mass is evenly over the foundations and send it in the oven for about 1 hour (at 150 deg).

Note:in the center of "cheesecake" can seem damp (if you swing shape, middle, will be a little "shake" - everything is OK, safely shut down and leave the cheesecake cheesecake in the oven) when it cools down, it "grabs".

Do not rush to take out of the oven, so it does not opal. I prefer to cook cheese cheesecake evening, cool, clean overnight in the refrigerator, and in the morning to get out of shape (after spending a knife along the small boat) and enjoy!

Serve cheese cheesecake with fruit or berries! Bon Appetit!

Чизкейк– традиционный американский десерт из крем-чиза (сливочного сыра). Уверена, нет человека, который не пробовал бы это лакомство. И хотя классический рецепт чизкейка содержит вполне определенный (и однозначный) список ингредиентов, вкус его от разных шеф-поваров будет совершенно разным. Я же хочу предложить вам свой авторский рецепт – творожный чизкейк.

Скажу сразу: мой диетический чизкейк не претендует на 100%-ное сходство с оригиналом, ведь вместо сливочного сыра я использовала мягкий творог. Но если выбирать между обычной запеканкой и чизкейком, я бы все-таки отметила, что он ближе ко второму.

К слову, что мне никогда не нравилось в классическом чизкейке «Нью-Йорк», так это основа из печенья, которое перетирается с маслом. На мой вкус, получается очень жирно и «тяжело». Даже когда я пеку чизкейк по классическому рецепту, то всегда делаю основу другую: либо также песочную (но из цельнозерновой муки), как для галеты, но чаще ту, что в рецепте ниже.

Мой творожный чизкейк не требует сложных ингредиентов и супер-способностей, просто следуйте инструкциям ниже. Главное, запомнить одно простое правило – охладите перед тем, как достать из формы, и, конечно, перед подачей:)

Да, и перед тем, как вы перейдете к непосредственно рецепту, отмечу еще несколько моментов: используйте разъемную форму (из другой вынуть его будет крайне сложно), дно застилайте пергаментом. Мягкий творог берите проверенный: важно, чтобы он был некислый. Обезжиренный также покупать не советую (в идеале – 5% и выше).

Творожный чизкейк: пошаговый рецепт

Ингредиенты для основы (на форму 20 см):

  • мука*– 100-120 г;
  • творог (обычный, из пачек/брикетов) – 50 г;
  • 1 яйцо;
  • соль – щепотка;
  • сахар – по желанию (я не использую).

*Вы можете использовать муку высшего сорта, либо цельнозерновую пшеничную, овсяную, ржаную; миксуйте и импровизируйте.

Ингредиенты для «начинки»:

  • творог мягкий – 800 г;
  • яйца – 3 шт;
  • манка из твердых сортов пшеницы (либо обычная) – 3 ст.л;
  • крахмал кукурузный – 2 ст.л;
  • сахар/сиропы/стевия – по вкусу;
  • ваниль – по вкусу;
  • цедра 1 апельсина/лимона – по желанию;
  • лимонная кислота – щепотка;
  • соль – щепотка.

Приготовление:

Основа. Яйцо разотрите с творогом до однородности (вилкой либо блендером), чуть посолите. Небольшими порциями вводите муку и продолжайте растирать. Тесто не должно липнуть к рукам.

Раскатайте его на присыпанной мукой поверхности и перенесите в форму либо же распределите руками по дну прямо в форме (так, на мой взгляд, удобнее).

Немного наколите вилкой основу в нескольких местах. Поставьте форму в разогретую до 180 градусов духовку минут на 10-12. После выньте и отставьте в сторону.

Убавьте температуру в духовке до 150 градусов.

Начинка. Отделите белки от желтков. Последние отправьте к творогу.

Белки взбейте со щепоткой лимонной кислоты и соли до устойчивых пиков, как для безе (если используете сахар в рецепте, то взбивайте белки вместе с ним; если используете сиропы/стевию, их в белки НЕ добавляйте, иначе не взобьются).

Творог взбейте с желтками, сиропом/стевией, ванилью. Добавьте манку, крахмал и продолжайте взбивать. В последнюю очередь – цедру апельсина/лимона (по желанию). Перемешайте.

Аккуратно введите взбитые белки в творожную массу с помощью лопатки (миксером НЕ взбивать).

Распределите получившуюся массу поверх основы ровным слоем и отправьте в духовку примерно на 1 час (при 150 град).

Обратите внимание: в центре «чизкейк» может показаться сыроватым (если вы качнете форму, серединка будет немного «дрожать» — все ок, смело выключайте и оставляйте творожный чизкейк в духовке!), когда он остынет, то «схватится».

Не спешите вынимать из духовки, чтобы он не опал. Я предпочитаю приготовить творожный чизкейк с вечера, остудить, на ночь убрать в холодильник, а с утра достать из формы (проведя ножом вдоль ботика) и наслаждаться!

Подавайте творожный чизкейк с фруктами или ягодами! Приятного аппетита!