What to cook from a tavern in the season? Probably the most common response - squash fritters. Of course, here the mass variations:. With cheese and herbs, with cheese, with different kinds of flour, potatoes, and so I want to offer you to cook squash fritters in the oven.

What is the advantage of this method? First of all, you do not need to strictly calculate the amount of flour, or rather, you can put it at a minimum. In a frying pan such a "number" usually does not pass: put a little flour - pancakes can fall apart, keep up with the frying pan, etc., you have to save yourself with a lot of oil, or add a lot of eggs for better "stickiness" of the dough. Baking in the oven, you can cook zucchini pancakes without flour in principle (just keep in mind that the consistency will be very gentle, and in any case it is better to wait for their complete cooling, so that the pancakes well "grabbed").

The second is a definite plus - this form. Although, of course, you can bake the squash fritters in the usual form of the oven on a special silicone mat (pouring batter on the mat, as usual, with a spoon). But I prefer to do them in the form of muffins in tins for tex. Ideal for a snack: comfortable there, holding in his hand and take with you.

And these pancakes, muffins, you can take a picnic or cook to the table, if the planned reception :) - with different toppings is just the bomb (I recommend cheese terrineSauce of sour cream and herbs, riyet salmon, Well, and "unfold" gently gently squash fritters with cream cheese a la PhiladelphiaPrepared at home).

Pumpkin pancakes in the oven: a recipe

Ingredients:

  • small zucchini (or courgette) - 1 pieces;
  • eggs - 1 pieces. 1 and protein;
  • flour* - 3-5 tbsp;
  • psyllium** - 1 / 2 tsp;
  • greens - to taste / optional;
  • salt and spices - to taste.

*You can use wholegrain or white flour (to your taste), as well as oat / rice / chickpeas / from emmer. Alternatively, you can substitute oat flour and wheat bran (50: 50).

**If psyllium is not, replace it does not need. With him the amount of flour used (surprisingly absorb "extra" dough moisture) can be significantly reduced, as well as to enrich the product is soluble fiber. Read more about the properties of a unique product can read in my article.

Preparation:

Zucchini wash (not necessarily young clean), rub on a small grater itself "into mush" (or shavings - at your discretion), or grind in a blender cup.

Give a little stand, and then drain the juice.

Add the egg, flour, psyllium (if any), salt and spices to taste. All mix well with a spoon. Yes, you can also chop the squash into the batter favorite herbs (cilantro, parsley, chives or dill).

Spoon the pancakes on a special silicone mat or, as I sort through molds for muffins (the form also recommend silicone, so you can remove the squash muffins without problems) and put in a preheated 180 degree oven for 15-30 minutes (depends on baked pancakes on the mat or in the forms for muffins).

Before removing from the mold, necessarily cool! Serve as recommended in the form of cooled down.

That's how easy it is to cook squash fritters in the oven (and not to stand near the stove in the heat :) with a minimal amount of flour and no frying oil.

PS If your marrow harvest beats all records :), I offer an excellent cook lemon cupcake diet zucchini - You'll like it!

Что приготовить из кабачка в сезон? Наверное, самый распространенный ответ – кабачковые оладьи. Конечно, и здесь вариаций масса: с сыром и зеленью, с творогом, с разными видами муки, с картофелем и пр. Я же хочу предложить вам приготовить кабачковые оладьи в духовке.

В чем преимущество данного способа? Прежде всего в том, что вам не нужно строго рассчитывать количество муки, а точнее сказать – ее можно положить по минимуму. На сковородке такой «номер» обычно не проходит: положишь мало муки – оладьи могут разваливаться, не отставать от сковороды и пр., придется спасаться либо большим количеством масла, либо добавлять много яиц для лучшей «клейкости» теста. Выпекая в духовке, вы можете приготовить кабачковые оладьи без муки в принципе (только учтите, что консистенция будет очень нежной, и в любом случае лучше дождаться полного их остывания, чтобы оладушки хорошо «схватились»).

Второй несомненный плюс – это форма. И хотя, конечно, можно выпекать кабачковые оладьи в духовке привычной формы на специальном силиконовом коврике (наливая тесто на коврик, как обычно, ложкой). Но я предпочитаю делать их в форме маффинов в формочках для тексов. Идеально для перекуса: удобно есть, держа в руке, и брать с собой.

А еще такие оладьи-маффины можно взять на пикник или приготовить к столу, если намечается фуршет:), – с разными топпингами это просто бомба (рекомендую сырный террин, соус из сметаны и зелени, рийет из лосося, ну и нежнее нежного кабачковые оладьи «раскроются» со сливочным сыром а-ля Philadelphia, приготовленным в домашних условиях).

Кабачковые оладьи в духовке: рецепт

Ингредиенты:

  • кабачок небольшой (или цуккини) – 1 шт;
  • яйца – 1 шт. и 1 белок;
  • мука* — 3-5 ст.л;
  • псиллиум** — 1/2 ч.л;
  • зелень – по вкусу/по желанию;
  • соль и специи – по вкусу.

*Можно использовать цельнозерновую либо муку высшего сорта (на ваш вкус), а также овсяную/рисовую/нутовую/из полбы. Как вариант, муку можно заменить овсяными и пшеничными отрубями (50:50).

**Если псиллиума нет, заменять его ничем не нужно. С ним можно значительно уменьшить количество используемой муки (удивительным образом впитывает «лишнюю» влагу теста), а также обогатить продукт растворимой клетчаткой. Подробнее о свойствах уникального продукта можете прочитать в моей статье.

Приготовление:

Кабачок помыть (молодой чистить не обязательно), потереть на самой мелкой терке «в кашицу» (или же стружкой – на ваше усмотрение) либо измельчить в чаше блендера.

Дать немного отстояться, затем слить сок.

Добавить яйцо, муку, псиллиум (если есть), соль и специи по вкусу. Все тщательно перемешать ложкой. Да, можно также порубить в кабачковое тесто любимую зелень (кинзу, петрушку, зеленый лук или укроп).

Ложкой выложить оладьи на специальный силиконовый коврик либо, как я, разложить по формочкам для маффинов (форму также рекомендую силиконовую, так вы сможете вынуть кабачковые маффины без проблем) и поставить в разогретую до 180 градусов духовку на 15-30 минут (зависит от того, на коврике выпекаются оладьи либо в формах для маффинов).

Перед извлечение из формы, остудить обязательно! Подавать также рекомендую в остывшем виде.

Вот так просто можно приготовить кабачковые оладьи в духовке (и не нужно стоять возле плиты в жару:) с минимальным количеством муки и без жарки на масле.

P.S. Если ваш кабачковый урожай бьет все рекорды:), предлагаю приготовить отличный лимонный диетический кекс из цуккини — вам понравится! 😉