As soon as the street starts to warm up after a long winter, and the first rays of "shamelessly" sun roasted, causing unbutton his jacket and loose scarves, we begin to search for "saving coolness" in cold drinks, sorbets and of course, ice cream :) Believe it or not ( but better - check), but my! homemade ice cream diet blueberry - breathtaking delicacy!

It is not only 100% profit, but also a taste that will make you question whether you really eat a low-calorie product without sugar and excess fat! You must admit, the thought of fat and calories, sugar, and not entirely "pure" composition often stop many of us.

Homemade ice cream with blueberry diet was my favorite among the desserts, which for all utility and ease of preparation is also very tasty. Rich in vitamins, fiber and high-protein treat perfectly fit into the framework of proper nutrition will not hurt the figure will be useful to your favorite snack in the hot (and not only the time :).

Homemade ice cream diet: recipe

Ingredients:

  • soft cheese / Greek yogurt - 150 g;
  • bilberry* (Fresh or frozen berries) - 100-150 g;
  • small banana (ripe) - 1 piece (~ 150 g);
  • agave syrup, honey or Jerusalem artichoke - to taste.

*Optionally, you can also use other berries (raspberries, blackberries, black currants), fresh or frozen - does not matter, the taste (and good!), The final product does not depend on it! Number of berries can also be adjusted on your own.

Preparation:

Blueberries and cottage cheese pyuriruyte using a blender. If using frozen berries, defrost it, you can not (or do not defrost before the end).

Add a chopped banana, again grind blender until a uniform smooth consistency.

Try, if enough sweetness - add a spoonful of syrup or honey.

Transfer the mixture into a plastic container (or immediately in ice-cream bowls) and send it in the freezer an hour and a half or two. Do not overdo!

By the way, fans of classic Italian ice cream suggest trying Semifredo.

And now the most important thing!

To the ice cream does not turn into a block of ice, be sure to stir it every 30 minutes (which is why it is more convenient to do in a container: opened the freezer, mixed thoroughly with a spoon, closed, half an hour later repeated the procedure).

Homemade diet ice cream is ready, enjoy without remorse!

PS In my 100 grams homemade ice cream all 73 calories (* Be careful caloric may vary depending on your proportions, the number of berries and honey / syrup).

Едва на улице начинает теплеть после долгой зимы, и первые лучи солнца «безбожно» жарят, заставляя расстегивать куртки и развязывать шарфы, мы начинаем искать «спасительную прохладу» в холодных напитках, сорбетах и, конечно, мороженом:) Хотите верьте, хотите нет (а лучше – проверьте!), но мое домашнее диетическое мороженое с черникой – умопомрачительное лакомство!

Это не только 100% пользы, но и вкус, который заставит вас сомневаться: действительно ли вы едите низкокалорийный продукт без сахара и лишнего жира! Ведь, согласитесь, мысли о жирности и калориях, сахаре и не совсем «чистом» составе зачастую останавливают многих из нас.

Домашнее диетическое мороженое с черникой стало моим фаворитом среди десертов, которые при всей полезности и простоте приготовления еще и крайне вкусны. Богатое витаминами, клетчаткой и высоким содержанием белка, лакомство отлично впишется в рамки правильного питания, не повредит фигуре, станет вашим любимым полезным перекусом в жаркое (и не только:) время.

Домашнее диетическое мороженое: рецепт

Ингредиенты:

  • мягкий творог/греческий йогурт – 150 г;
  • черника* (свежие или замороженные ягоды) – 100-150 г;
  • небольшой банан (спелый) – 1 шт (~150 г);
  • сироп агавы, топинамбура или мед – по вкусу.

*По желанию, вы можете использовать и другие ягоды (малину, ежевику, черную смородину), свежие или замороженные – не имеет особого значения, вкус (и польза!) конечного продукта не зависят от этого! Количество ягод также можете регулировать по своему усмотрению.

Приготовление:

Чернику и творог пюрируйте с помощью блендера. Если используете замороженную ягоду, можно не размораживать ее (или разморозить не до конца).

Добавьте порезанный банан, снова измельчите блендером до однородной гладкой консистенции.

Попробуйте, если недостаточно сладости – добавьте ложку сиропа или меда.

Переложите смесь в пластиковый контейнер (либо сразу в креманки) и отправьте в морозильную камеру часа на полтора-два. Не передержите!

Кстати, любителям классического итальянского мороженого предлагаю попробовать семифредо.

А теперь самое главное!

Чтобы мороженое не превратилось в глыбу льда, обязательно перемешивайте его каждые 30 минут (именно поэтому удобнее делать в контейнере: открыли морозилку, перемешали ложкой тщательно, закрыли; через полчаса процедуру повторили).

Домашнее диетическое мороженое готово, наслаждайтесь без угрызений совести!

P.S. В 100 граммах моего домашнего мороженого всего 73 калории (*будьте внимательны: калорийность может меняться в зависимости от ваших пропорций, количества ягод и меда/сиропа).