If you think that the wafer - a fat-calorie treat, not having any relation to the right and diet, then I'll have to dissuade you. My Diet waffles really not only delicious, spicy, perfectly suitable for breakfast, snack, and just coffee, but also useful. First of all, because the whole-wheat flour and bran - an excellent source of slow carbohydrates, as well as essential micro and macronutrients, minerals, fiber, helps cleanse the body.

I myself long enough experimenting in search of the perfect mix of beneficial ingredients to achieve the most gentle wafer taste that would not scare her composition, and taste fascinated :) Through much trial and error Diet waffles were invented!

Of course, you can continue my experiments (I'm all for it!) And replace one type of flour on the other hand, add a little more bran or, conversely, do not add them at all, I think the taste will not be harmed.

My recipe - basic. I have no doubt that your diet wafers can be even more interesting :)

So, dietary apple-pumpkin waffles: waffle recipe

Ingredients:

  • Flour, wholegrain (50: 50, rye and wheat)* - 120 g;
  • bran (oat and wheat) - 30 g;
  • milk - 150 ml;
  • puree (apple + pumpkin)** - 180 g;
  • eggs - 2 pieces;
  • coconut oil - 1,5 tbsp (Or any refined vegetable 3-4 tablespoons);
  • baking powder - 1 / 3 tsp;
  • sugar / syrup - to taste (but can do without them);
  • cinnamon - ½ tsp;
  • nutmeg, vanilla and other spices - to taste.

*To prepare a dietary waffles, you can mix up all kinds of flour, using as oatmeal, polbyanuyu, Flax, buckwheat.

**I recommend using it mashed (not pureed fresh apple / pumpkin), with it the consistency of the final product is desired. Apple and pumpkin puree you can use in any ratio, or even replace one another. And make it easily from a small amount of product (apple / pumpkin) in a microwave oven (it took me about 5 minutes to bake the chopped apple and a couple of slices of pumpkin).

Preparation:

Whisk the eggs with the milk, in a moment enter the puree, after - oil.

Mix all dry ingredients. Enter them into the egg-milk mixture. Mix thoroughly. Proper dough consistency like sour cream. If you turned the thick, you can add a little more milk.

Again, use the sugar as desired (but without the taste of wafers will be pleasant), I add a little agave syrup.

Elektrovafelnitsu, heat to the desired temperature, according to the instructions. Bake waffles 2-3 minutes.

Apple and pumpkin waffles are ready Diet, bon appétit!

Apple and pumpkin waffles diet

Если вы думаете, что вафли – это жирное калорийное лакомство, не имеющее никакого отношения к правильному и диетическому питанию, то мне придется вас разубедить. Мои диетические вафли действительно не только вкусные, пряные, отлично подходящие для завтрака, перекуса, да и просто к кофе, но и полезные. Прежде всего потому, что цельнозерновая мука и отруби – отличный источник медленных углеводов, а также незаменимых микро- и макроэлементов, минералов, клетчатки, способствующей очищению организма.

Я сама достаточно долго экспериментировала в поисках идеального сочетания полезных ингредиентов, чтобы достичь того самого нежного вафельного вкуса, который бы и составом своим не пугал, и вкусом завораживал:) Путем долгих проб и ошибок диетические вафли были изобретены!

Конечно, вы можете продолжить мои эксперименты (я только ЗА!) и заменить один вид муки на другой, добавить чуть больше отрубей или, наоборот, не добавлять их вовсе, думаю, вкус от этого не пострадает.

Мой рецепт – базовый. Не сомневаюсь, что ваши диетические вафли могут быть еще интереснее:)

Итак, вафли диетические яблочно-тыквенные: рецепт для вафельницы

Ингредиенты:

  • мука цельнозерновая (50:50, ржаная и пшеничная)* – 120 г;
  • отруби (овсяные и пшеничные) – 30 г;
  • молоко – 150 мл;
  • пюре (яблочное + тыквенное)** — 180 г;
  • яйца – 2 шт;
  • кокосовое масло – 1,5 ст.л. (или любое рафинированное растительное 3-4 ст.л.);
  • разрыхлитель – 1/3 ч.л;
  • сахар/сиропы – по вкусу (но можно и без них);
  • корица – ½ ч.л;
  • мускатный орех, ваниль и другие пряности – по вкусу.

Чтобы приготовить диетические вафли, вы можете миксовать любые виды муки, используя также овсяную, полбяную, льняную, гречневую.

** Я рекомендую использовать именно пюре (а не протертые свежие яблоко/тыкву), именно с ним консистенция готового продукта будет нужной. Яблочное и тыквенное пюре вы можете использовать в любом соотношении, либо даже заменить одно на другое. А сделать его легко из небольшого количества продукта (яблока/тыквы) в микроволновой печи (мне потребовалось около 5 минут, чтобы запечь порезанное яблоко и пару кусочков тыквы).

Приготовление:

Взбейте яйца с молоком, через минуту введите пюре, после – масло.

Смешайте ВСЕ сухие ингредиенты. Введите их в яично-молочную смесь. Тщательно перемешайте. Правильная консистенция теста, как у сметаны. Если получилось гуще, можно добавить еще немного молока.

Повторюсь, сахар используйте по желанию (но и без него вкус вафель будет приятным), я добавляла немного сиропа агавы.

Электровафельницу разогрейте до нужно температуры, согласно инструкции. Выпекайте вафли 2-3 минуты.

Яблочно-тыквенные диетические вафли готовы, bon appétit!

Яблочно-тыквенные диетические вафли