I know that many do not come from the oven classic honey cakeBecause the process of cooking a little scary (and the dough "correct" prepare, cakes and fast roll out and watch the oven, so that nothing is burnt). In part, it is impossible not to agree, although the result is certainly worth it. So I want to offer an alternative simple recipe for honey cake, which will be able to bake any (even a novice cook :).

The recipe is very good under time pressure: prepared ingredients, mixed, baked a cake, cut - and you're done! And the trick is that the rich taste of honey is not going away. And do not think that this cake will appreciate only honey lovers. For example, I am not as such, but Honey cake for my prescription in a classic designAnd a new strawberry mousse very much! In general, you want a "fast" cake, which will offer your family or guests, add a simple recipe for honey cake in your favorites :)

As for the combination of honey, strawberry (? Probably, many wonder if it is appropriate, and whether it is possible to replace the strawberries with something else), I can assure you: a combination - a blast! We strongly recommend not to replace the strawberries other berries / fruit (although, of course, up to you: do not like strawberries, use cherry, raspberry ... you love :).

So, your attention - a simple recipe for honey cake with strawberry mousse (all the ingredients are for forms 20-22 see).

Simple recipe for honey cake with strawberry mousse

Ingredients (for the cake):

  • flour / s ~ 300 g (or about 2 glass);
  • Honey - 4 tbsp;
  • sugar - 70-100 g (depending on how sweet cake would like);
  • butter - 180 g;
  • eggs S1 - 2 pieces;
  • Soda - 1 tsp;
  • Salt - a pinch.

Ingredients (for cream and mousse)

  • sour cream (from 25% and above) - 350 g;
  • cream cheese (cream cheese recipe see here) - 250 g;
  • Soft cheese (pasty) - 200 g;
  • sugar - 70-100 g or to your taste;
  • strawberries (frozen is perfect) - 300 g;
  • gelatin powder - 10 of

Preparation:

To prepare the cake in a saucepan send butter, honey, sugar and heat over low heat until sugar is dissolved and butter. When the mass is smooth, add the egg yolks and soda (yes, they should be separated from the protein, the latter also come in handy!). Stir and cook until the mixture will increase in 2 times and turns white. Remove from heat.

Proteins beat until stable peaks with a pinch of salt.

Sift flour and add the pieces to the honey mixture and mix.

Gently introduce the beaten egg whites into the batter and mix until smooth (do not get carried away!).

The dough (it is quite thick) poured into the form and send in a preheated 180-190 degree oven for 35-45 minutes (to "dry toothpicks" not overdo).

Korzh cool slightly in the form, and then remove, cool completely on a wire rack.

If possible, I advise you to wrap the cake in plastic wrap and put into the fridge for the night - the next day it will become "juicier" and fragrant. If no - it does not matter, you can lubricate the cream and the same day.

The convex top of the cake to cut (not in a hurry to get rid of / eat it - it is useful :), cut along the remaining part to obtain two identical cake!.

Cooking cream and mousse.

Unfreeze frozen strawberries, cut into medium-sized pieces (grind "porridge" is not necessary).

Soak gelatin in the juice of strawberries (about 50 ml; if you have fresh strawberries, use water or milk), to swell around 30 minutes. Heat in water bath or in a microwave 10-15 seconds to completely dissolve the crystals. Be careful, the liquid should not be higher than 60 degrees, or gelatin will lose their properties. A little cool.

Cold cream Beat with sugar until fluffy and increase in volume (4-5 minutes). Small portions enter cream cheese, whipping at medium speed. The cream is supposed to be quite dense. In a separate container postpone 6-7 tablespoons cream spoons (with slide) to cover the cake top and sides.

For the mousse to add the remaining cream soft cheese, mix gently (do not shake up!). Enter strawberry gelatin and mix.

Cut off the top of the cake to break into small pieces and cut into cubes.

The strawberry mousse send pieces of sliced ​​cake mix.

Assembling the cake.

* To assemble the cake, use a metal ring or a split mold in which to bake the cake.

In the ring and fit in diameter, put the cake base.

Spread the mousse with the pieces on top of the basics (mousse should not extend beyond the ring). Cover with second Korzh (not press!). Put everything in the refrigerator for about an hour (and preferably two) to pour mousse.

After carefully remove the ring. Cover the cake with cream on top and on the sides.

Decorate to your taste (you can chocolate chips, nuts, berries).

Give the cake to soak for at least 4-5 hours.

Agree, this simple recipe for honey cake is a snap to learn :)

Enjoy your tea!

Знаю, что многие не берутся печь классический Медовик, так как процесс его приготовления немного пугает (и тесто «правильное» приготовь, и коржи быстро раскатай, и следи за духовкой, чтобы ничего не сгорело). Отчасти нельзя не согласиться, хотя результат, конечно, того стоит. Поэтому хочу предложить альтернативный простой рецепт Медовика, испечь который сможет любой (даже начинающий:) кулинар.

Рецепт очень удачный в условиях дефицита времени: подготовил ингредиенты, смешал, испек один корж, разрезал – и готово! А хитрость в том, что насыщенный медовый вкус никуда не девается. И не думайте, что торт этот оценят исключительно любители меда. Я, например, таковым не являюсь, но и Медовик по моему рецепту в классическом исполнении, и новый с клубничным муссом очень люблю! В общем, хотите «быстрый» торт, который покорит ваших близких или гостей, добавляйте простой рецепт Медовика в ваши закладки:)

Что касается сочетания мед-клубника (наверное, многие задумались, уместно ли оно, и можно ли заменить клубнику чем-нибудь другим?), могу вас заверить: сочетание – просто бомба! Настоятельно рекомендую не заменять клубнику на другие ягоды/фрукты (хотя, конечно, решать вам: не любите клубнику, используйте вишню, малину…что любите:).

Итак, вашему вниманию – простой рецепт Медовика с клубничным муссом (все ингредиенты указаны для формы 20-22 см).

Простой рецепт Медовика с клубничным муссом

Ингредиенты (для коржа):

  • мука в/с ~ 300 г (или примерно 2 стакана);
  • мед – 4 ст.л;
  • сахар – 70-100 г (в зависимости от того, насколько сладкий корж хотите получить);
  • масло сливочное – 180 г;
  • яйца С1 – 2 шт;
  • сода – 1 ч.л;
  • соль – щепотка.

Ингредиенты (для крема и мусса):

  • сметана (от 25% и выше) – 350 г;
  • крем-чиз (рецепт сливочного сыра см.здесь) – 250 г;
  • творог мягкий (пастообразный) – 200 г;
  • сахар – 70-100 г или по вкусу;
  • клубника (замороженная отлично подойдет) – 300 г;
  • желатин порошковый – 10 г.

Приготовление:

Для приготовления коржа в сотейник отправить масло сливочное, мед, сахар и нагревать на медленном огне до полного растворения сахара и масла. Когда масса станет однородной, добавить соду и желтки (да, их нужно отделить от белков, последние тоже пригодятся!). Помешивать и готовить, пока масса не увеличится в 2 раза и не побелеет. Снять с огня.

Белки взбить до устойчивых пиков со щепоткой соли.

Муку просеять и добавить частями в медовую смесь, перемешать.

Аккуратно ввести в тесто взбитые белки, перемешать до однородности (сильно не увлекайтесь!).

Тесто (оно довольно густое) перелить в форму и отправить в разогретую до 180-190 градусов духовку на 35-45 минут (до «сухой зубочистки», не передержите).

Корж остудить немного в форме, затем извлечь, остудить полностью на решетке.

Если есть возможность, советую завернуть корж в пищевую пленку и убрать в холодильник на ночь – на следующий день он станет еще «сочнее» и ароматнее. Если времени нет – не беда, можно смазывать кремом и в этот же день.

Выпуклую верхушку коржа срезать (не спешите избавляться/съедать ее – она пригодится!:), разрезать оставшуюся часть вдоль, чтобы получилось два одинаковых коржа.

Приготовление крема и мусса.

Замороженную клубнику разморозить, порезать на средние кусочки (измельчать «в кашу» не нужно).

Желатин замочить в соке от клубники (примерно 50 мл; если у вас свежая клубника, используйте воду или молоко), дать набухнуть примерно минут 30. Нагреть на водяной бане или в микроволновке секунд 10-15 до полного растворения кристаллов. Будьте внимательны, жидкость не должна быть выше 60 градусов, иначе желатин потеряет свои свойства. Немного остудить.

Холодную сметану взбить с сахаром до пышности и увеличения в объеме (4-5 мин). Небольшими порциями ввести крем-чиз, взбивая на средних оборотах. Крем должен получиться достаточно плотным. В отдельную емкость отложить 6-7 столовых ложек крема (с горкой) для покрытия торта сверху и по бокам.

Для мусса в оставшийся крем добавить мягкий творог, аккуратно перемешать (не взбивать!). Ввести клубнику и желатин, перемешать.

Срезанную верхушку от коржа поломать на небольшие кусочки или порезать на кубики.

В клубничный мусс отправить кусочки порезанного коржа, перемешать.

Сборка торта.

*Для сборки торта используйте металлическое кольцо или разъемную форму, в которой пекли корж.

В кольцо, подогнав по диаметру, поместить корж-основу.

Распределить мусс с кусочками поверх основы (мусс не должен выходить за пределы кольца). Накрыть вторым коржом (не прижимать!). Поставить все в холодильник примерно на час (а лучше два) до застывания мусса.

После аккуратно снять кольцо. Покрыть кремом торт сверху и по бокам.

Украсить на свой вкус (можно кусочками шоколада, орехами, ягодами).

Дать торту пропитаться минимум 4-5 часов.

Согласитесь, этот простой рецепт Медовика освоить совсем несложно:)

Приятного чаепития!