And although the window is not already summer, indulge in a favorite treat children and in during the upcoming New Year holidays It is necessary. In connection with this recipe for ice cream classic, sure to be a very appropriate!

Just imagine: the morning 1 of January, everyone wakes up, as usual, closer to the dinner (or a later than usual ... :) Kto-to prefers to eat breakfast easy and kto-to - eat "remains of luxury" with a festive table, always one thing - crave dessert, to which, of course, it did not come on the eve.

It was then, and he goes on stage - a classic ice cream. Today, this already can not buy in the store: a minimum of ingredients and, of course, all natural!

The most important advantage in this recipe for me is that all of it can be remove sugar (Replacing it with steviaSyrups or honey) - calorie reduced significantly, and the benefits, on the contrary, increase.

Tens of supply options - this is exactly what you need, when all gathered around the table like ice cream, but some prefer to pour it with chocolate sauce, someone - raspberry jam, someone who likes to nuts, and someone - salt caramel. Recipe Ice Cream is one for all, a different topping and filling!

Although, to tell the truth, I do eat ice cream in winter is very rare, but for New Year's table for some reason I always want ice cream. It has become a tradition since childhood :)

The recipe is simple, be sure to try, do not deprive yourself of the pleasure (just remove the sugar from the composition or use it at a minimum, if the limit yourself to sweet).

Recipe Ice Cream classic (GOST)

Ingredients:

  • cream (from 30%) - 350 ml;
  • whole milk - 250 ml;
  • egg yolks - 3 pieces;
  • sugar* - 100 g or to your taste;
  • vanilla - to taste.

Preparation:

Milk pour into a saucepan, bring to a boil, remove from heat, cool slightly.

Beat yolks with sugar in a lush lather.

*If you are using stevia or honey, then whisk the yolks with a pinch of salt minute 2-3 to an increase in volume.

In portions, pour the hot milk into the egg yolks while continuing to whisk. Once again, the whole mass pour into the pan and, stirring with a whisk, put on a slow fire to the minute 3-4. The weight should be slightly thicken.

Remove from the heat the milk mixture to cool and then place in the fridge to cool (for an hour and a half).Recipe Ice Cream GOST

Cream (must be cold!) Beat until fluffy. Enter them in the yolk-milk mass and stir all whisk or an electric mixer at low speed. At this stage, you must add the vanilla and stevia or honey / syrup, if you use them instead of sugar.

Not necessarily, but you can also add in cream or chocolate chips cookies, any nuts, dried cherries, cranberries and candied fruit.

Sundae pour forms (or use one large) and put into the freezer until complete solidification (at least 3-4 hours). Be sure to get ice cream every 40 minutes and mix thoroughly whisk or mixer, you must repeat the procedure 2-3 times, so can avoid icicles and making ice cream in a block of ice.

Here's a simple recipe for ice cream I use, perhaps, most of all, to prepare ice cream at home.

PS adhere to a strict diet and do not allow yourself too much? Then cook diet ice cream - From him you will not get better for sure :)!

И хотя за окном совсем уже не лето, порадовать себя и детей любимым лакомством в период грядущих новогодних праздников просто необходимо. В связи с этим рецепт пломбира классического, уверена, будет весьма уместен!

Только представьте: утро 1 января, все просыпаются, как водится, ближе к обеду (ну или просто позже обычного:)… Кто-то предпочитает позавтракать легко, а кто-то – полакомиться «остатками роскоши» с праздничного стола, неизменно одно – все жаждут десерта, до которого, разумеется, дело не дошло на кануне.

Вот тут-то и выходит на сцену он – классический пломбир. Сегодня такой уже не купишь в магазине: минимум ингредиентов в составе и, разумеется, все натуральное!

Самым важным плюсом в этом рецепте для меня является то, что из него вовсе можно убрать сахар (заменив его на стевию, сиропы либо мед) – калорийность значительно снизится, а польза, наоборот, возрастет.

Десятки вариантов подачи – это именно то, что нужно, когда все собравшиеся за столом любят мороженое, но кто-то предпочитает полить его шоколадным соусом, кто-то – малиновым вареньем, кто-то любит с орешками, а кто-то – с соленой карамелью. Рецепт пломбира один для всех, разные лишь топпинг и наполнители! 🙂

И хотя, по правде сказать, мороженое я действительно ем зимой крайне редко, но вот за новогодним столом мне почему-то всегда хочется пломбира. Так повелось с детства:)

Рецепт простейший, обязательно попробуйте, не лишайте себя такого удовольствия (просто уберите сахар из состава или используйте его по минимуму, если ограничиваете себя в сладком).

Рецепт пломбира классического (по ГОСТу)

Ингредиенты:

  • сливки (от 30%) – 350 мл;
  • молоко цельное – 250 мл;
  • яичные желтки – 3 шт;
  • сахар* – 100 г или по вкусу;
  • ваниль – по вкусу.

Приготовление:

Молоко вылить в кастрюлю, довести до кипения, снять с огня, немного остудить.

Желтки взбить с сахаром в пышную пену.

*Если используете стевию или мед, то желтки взбивайте со щепоткой соли минуты 2-3 до увеличения в объеме.

Порциями влейте горячее молоко в желтки, не прекращая взбивать. После всю массу опять перелейте в кастрюлю и, помешивая венчиком, поставьте на медленный огонь минуты на 3-4. Масса должна немного загустеть.

Снять с огня молочную смесь, остудить, а затем поставить в холодильник до полного охлаждения (на час-полтора).Рецепт пломбира по госту

Сливки (должны быть холодные!) взбить до пышности. Ввести в них желтково-молочную массу и размешать все венчиком либо миксером на низких оборотах. На этом же этапе необходимо добавить ваниль, а также стевию или мед/сиропы, если используете их вместо сахара.

Вовсе не обязательно, но вы также можете добавить в мороженое шоколадную крошку или печенье, любые орехи, сушеную вишню, клюкву или цукаты.

Пломбир разлить по формам (или же использовать одну большую) и убрать в морозилку до полного застывания (минимум 3-4 часа). Обязательно доставать мороженое каждые 40 минут и тщательно перемешивать венчиком или миксером, повторять процедуру необходимо 2-3 раза, так удастся избежать льдинок и превращения пломбира в глыбу льда.

Вот такой простой рецепт пломбира я использую, пожалуй, чаще всего, чтобы приготовить мороженое в домашних условиях.

P.S. Придерживаетесь строгой диеты и не позволяете себе лишнего? Тогда приготовьте диетическое мороженое – от него вы не поправитесь точно!:)