Before you begin a story about a favorite dessert of Italians, which is the panna cotta, I confess to you ... I'm a terrible sweet tooth. Sweet virtually any manifestation I love: I love to cook (sometimes even more than it is!), I love to enjoy the flavors in the process, like to try, to treat. [* But this does not mean that I eat it often, and I can not control myself *]

Although, to tell you the truth, I often deceive my body (my way is to "feed" his coveted "sweetness" and at the same time stay with a clear conscience :) - I cook the yummies from the "right" ingredients. First, in order to maximize the health benefits (I already said that I use flour with a low glycemic index, except for those occasions when celebrating cakes :). Secondly, I try to avoid the use of fatty and high-calorie ingredients (as well as products with a dubious composition). Thirdly, in all my "sweets" (except, I repeat, real cakes - I perceive them as a true work of art :) I do not use sugar.

Panna Cotta (Panna cotta) - a dessert for a long time my favorite. The original version of it - no matter the taste of chocolate, berry and coffee - is able to bring to mind any. Gentle, melting in the mouth, panna cotta coats, leaving a pleasant creamy aftertaste and your buds begin to eagerly demand more and more, it is simply impossible to stop!

What is particularly pleasing is my panna cotta - being diet, it is not inferior to taste the original; However, the dessert - a low-calorie, and you can even eat it in the evening; supplying a variety of options; Products for making available to all, everything is very simple, but how many filing options: for everyday life, and for the holidays!

Coffee Panna Cotta: dessert recipe, light version

Ingredients (for 3-4 servings):

  • soft cheese / Greek yogurt - 250 g;
  • milk - 200 ml;
  • strong coffee - 150 ml;
  • honey / syrup / sugar cane - 2-3 tablespoon (or to taste);
  • gelatin (powder) - 10-12 of

Preparation:

Weld strong coffeeA little cool.

Soak gelatin in milk, let swell (leaving minute 30), then warm up to complete dissolution. A little cool.

Pour the milk to soft cheese, thoroughly mix blender (in an ideal - until small bubbles). Small portions add coffee and stir again blender. Add honey / sugar / syrup and stir until smooth (I recommend to try to sweetness and adjust if necessary).

Pour the panna cotta on the forms and store in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours.

When applying you can decorate the dessert with berries, chocolate, coffee beans, syrup.

Be sure to try to prepare the Panna Cotta - could hardly be easier to come up with something, but how much pleasure!

Coffee Panna Cotta (light)

Прежде чем приступить к рассказу об излюбленном десерте итальянцев, коим является Панна Котта, признаюсь вам…я жуткая сладкоежка. Сладкое практически в любом проявлении я очень люблю: люблю его готовить (порой даже больше, чем есть!), люблю наслаждаться ароматами в процессе, люблю пробовать, угощать . [*Но это вовсе не означает, что ем его часто и не могу держать себя в руках*]

Хотя, сказать по правде, зачастую свой организм я попросту обманываю (мой способ «накормить» его вожделенной «сладостью» и при этом остаться с чистой совестью:) – я готовлю вкусняшки из «правильных» ингредиентов. Во-первых, чтобы с максимальной пользой для здоровья (я уже говорила, что использую муку с низким гликемическим индексом, кроме тех случаев, когда пеку праздничные торты:). Во-вторых, стараюсь избежать использования жирных и калорийных ингредиентов (а также продуктов с сомнительным составом). В-третьих, во всех моих «сладостях» (кроме, повторюсь, настоящих тортов – их я воспринимаю как истинное произведение искусства:) я не использую сахар.

Panna Cotta (Панна Котта) – десерт давно мной любимый. Оригинальная его версия — не важно, шоколадный вкус, ягодный или кофейный — способна свести с ума любого. Нежная, тающая во рту, Панна Котта обволакивает, оставляя приятное сливочное послевкусие, и ваши рецепторы начинают жадно требовать еще и еще, остановиться просто невозможно!

Чем особенна прията моя Панна Котта, — являясь диетической, она не уступает по вкусу оригиналу; тем не менее, десерт – низкокалорийный, и вы можете съесть его даже вечером; варианты подачи самые разнообразные; продукты для приготовления доступны всем, все очень просто, зато сколько вариантов подачи: и для будней, и для праздников!

Кофейная Панна Котта: рецепт десерта, light версия

Ингредиенты (на 3-4 порции):

  • мягкий творог/греческий йогурт – 250 г;
  • молоко – 200 мл;
  • крепкий кофе – 150 мл;
  • мед/сироп/тростниковый сахар – 2-3 ст.л.(или по вкусу);
  • желатин (порошок) – 10-12 г.

Приготовление:

Сварите крепкий кофе, немного остудите.

Желатин замочите в молоке, дайте набухнуть (оставив минут на 30), затем подогрейте до полного растворения. Немного остудите.

Вылейте молоко к мягкому творогу, тщательно смешайте блендером (в идеале – до появления маленьких пузырьков). Небольшими порциями добавляйте кофе и снова перемешивайте блендером. Добавьте мед/сахар/сироп, перемешайте до однородности (рекомендую попробовать на сладость и скорректировать при необходимости).

Разлейте Панна Котту по формам и уберите в холодильник минимум на 2 часа.

При подаче десерт можно украсить ягодами, шоколадом, кофейными зернами, сиропом.

Обязательно попробуйте приготовить Панна Котту – проще едва ли можно что-то придумать, зато сколько наслаждения!

Кофейная Панна Котта (light)