Perhaps one of the most delicious delicacies of the famous all over the world - Italian desserts.

Tiramisu, Panna cotta, Sabayon, cannoli, biscotti, Semifredo... Yes, you can go on forever, but it is clear for sure: Italian bakers are experts in the sweet!

Surprisingly, Italian cuisine desserts distinguished by extraordinary "lightness" (hardly in Italy you will find something with fat butter cream that uncommon with us :). Moreover, Italian desserts, in my opinion, more elegant, unusual (the same as the British or German).

It was the Italians came up with goodies and cheese (mascarpone, ricotta, etc.). In their kitchen recipes abound sweets with nuts, but like Oriental, puff impregnated with honey or like nougats and air, with the beaten egg whites or sweet cream cheese, chocolate, caramel, berries and, of course, coffee.

The cake, which I want to tell you - truly a masterpiece of Italian cuisine. Blame belongs confectioner virtuoso Luca Montersino. Among other things, he is a consultant to the world's most famous companies in the field of confectionary art.

Just I want to note that I'm a little recipe "adapted", simplifying a little. Taste the quality of cake from this, in my opinion, did not suffer :)

Cake, as you can see, we got a nice and earned the highest critical acclaim :) Taste - incomparable! What can I say - just cook this delicious Italian dessert.

Download free recipe anyone can simply signing up for a newsletter.

Пожалуй, одни из самых вкусных лакомств из известных во всем мире – итальянские десерты.

Тирамису, панна котта, сабайон, канноли, бискотти, семифредо…да можно продолжать бесконечно, но ясно наверняка: итальянские кондитеры знают толк в сладком!

Что удивительно, десерты итальянской кухни отличает необычайная «легкость» (едва ли в Италии вы найдете что-то с жирным масляным кремом, что нередко встречается у нас:). Более того, итальянские десерты, на мой взгляд, изящнее, необычнее (тех же британских или немецких).

Именно итальянцы придумали лакомства с сыром (маскарпоне, рикотта и пр.). В их кухне изобилуют рецепты сладостей с орехами, но не таких, как восточные, слоеные, пропитанные медом или похожие на нугу, а воздушные, со взбитым белком или нежным сливочным сыром, с шоколадом, карамелью, ягодами и, конечно, кофе.

Торт, о котором я хочу вам рассказать, — поистине шедевр итальянской кухни. Авторство принадлежит кондитеру-виртуозу Луке Монтерсино. Среди прочего он является консультантом самых известных мировых компаний в области кондитерского искусства.

Сразу хочу отметить, что рецепт я немного «адаптировала», упростив самую малость. Вкусовые качества торта от этого, на мой взгляд, не пострадали:)

Торт, как видите, получился красивый и снискал самые высокие оценки критиков!:) Вкус — несравненный! Что тут говорить — просто приготовьте этот изысканный итальянский десерт.

Скачать рецепт бесплатно может любой желающий, просто подписавшись на рассылку.