Of course, the cake Medovik (he's Honey) knows everything from childhood, even if they have not tried it properly: known since Soviet times, he must be saturated with sour cream and smell of honey (at least, this should be Medovik in accordance with GOST). I still do not dare to attribute it to GOST - firstly, I moved away from the classic recipe a little, in order to make the cake less sweet, and the cream did "compose" at all, combining several recipes known to me. Medovik turned out very tender, soaked in 200% :), no sneakiness (lovers of moderately sweet / unsweetened cakes will appreciate!), Only a light hint of honey and a fairy cream, also absolutely lean and light, in short, the most delicious honey cake. Simple recipe in the above enclose proof :)

I must say that all the honey cake that I ate before, alas, does not claim the title of your favorite cake. Primarily because of the sweetness or "himoznogo" flavor, which is especially important for cakes from the shops / cafés. Or just seemed primitive taste: honey cakes and sour cream, as for me - nothing special. Sometimes the cake is not well impregnated (or tasteless cream), which also makes it a not entirely successful.

My honey cake, bold and indiscreet I can say :), the most delicious and unusual of all, what I ate! Excited were all the guests who tried it. It was not indifferent! So I just have to tell you about the most delicious honey cake, a simple recipe which, I hope, will always be in your bookmarks!

Before you go to the recipe, I will explain about the cream: Ideally, it should be swept away, some do it 50: 50 with butter, some - on the principle of ganache (heavy cream + oil + chocolate), the options are many. But as for me, this is a very simple, either zhirnovato. Although, of course, the taste and color ...)

My cream honey cake from the simplest ingredients, is a cross between custard and cream (do not let that scare!). It turns out very tender, nepritornym, texture smooth, moderately thick, ideal for soaking the cake; flavor - caramel and honey! As for me, this is the best possible cream.

In short, the most delicious honey cake: a simple recipe - excellent results! Cooking must!

The most delicious honey cake: easy recipe

Ingredients for cakes (d = 24 cm):

  • flour - 500 g;
  • sugar - 170 g;
  • butter - 120 g;
  • eggs - 3 pieces. (Large);
  • Honey - 80 g;
  • Soda - 1 ½ tsp

Ingredients for cream:

  • milk - 350 ml;
  • corn starch - 30-35 g;
  • eggs - 2 pieces;
  • boiled condensed milk - 300 g;
  • butter - 100 g;
  • sour cream (from 25% and above) - 250-300 g;

Preparation:

Dough. In a small saucepan or skillet combine sugar, butter, honey. Put on the fire, heat, stirring to dissolve all ingredients.

Lightly beat the eggs. Carefully add them to the already warm mixture of sugar, butter, honey. Stir, heat to simmer for a minute 3-5 until foaming. After adding soda, without ceasing to interfere with, boil for about a minute. The mixture becomes fluffy to increase in volume.

Remove mixture from heat and add to the flour (in a large bowl), knead the dough. At first it may appear sticky, but as will cool down, it will become elastic.

Few of his hybrids. Then make a "bun", divide it into equal parts 8 (you can cover them directly on the table with cling film so as not to expose to the wind).

Preheat oven to 190 degrees. Roll out the dough (by taking one of the eight parts) and transfer to a baking sheet with parchment - Do not try to make a smooth cake, the desired diameter. I advise you to roll out the dough conventionally round shape, and then, removing the cake from the oven, using the "stencil" (bottom of the split form the desired diameter) and a knife cut a circle.

Bake the cake should be just 3-5 minutes, he very quickly browned (do not overdo!). While he was still soft and hot (literally a minute to cool down and become more solid, like cookies), immediately cut the circle out of it. Trim fold in the bowl of a blender - they will be needed for the crumbs, which will be decorated cake.

Repeat the procedure with all parts 8, 8 received cakes.

Cream. Beat eggs together with starch.

Heat the milk, not boiling. Carefully pour it (often!) Into the egg mixture, still whisking.

Again, pour the mixture into a saucepan and cook over low heat, stirring, until thick 5 minutes. Do not be afraid of lumps - after they are gone, and the final stage of the cream is smooth and uniform. Cool slightly.

Add the warm mixture of condensed milk (parts), stirring with a mixer.

Butter (it should be at room temperature), beat a couple of minutes in a separate bowl. Add it to the mixture, stirring with a mixer.

Sour cream is also necessary to whip in a separate bowl until fluffy (minutes 3-4). The last thing to gently push it into the mixture. Stir spatula or mixer on the lowest speed.

Assembling the cake. Put the cake, generously lubricate it with cream (do not regret :). A little sprinkle crumbs, pre-shredded in a blender.

The most delicious honey cake: a simple recipe with a photo

Cover with second Korzh, a little pressing. Also lubricate the cream and then sprinkle with crumbs.

Repeat the procedure with all the shortcakes. On the sides and do not forget to put the cream. Above, on the last cake, cream put more than usual, razravnyayte. Sprinkle crumb garnish fruits / berries (optional).

Be sure to let the cake to soak for at least a night in the fridge. And in the morning you will enjoy its divine taste.

Gentle honey cake will please you and will no doubt surprise your guests.

Now that you know how to cook the most delicious honey cake :) With best recipes of other cakes you can get acquainted here.

The most delicious honey cake: a simple recipe with a photo

Конечно, торт Медовик (он же Медовый) знают все с детства, даже если не пробовали толком: известный еще с советских времен, он обязательно должен быть пропитан сметанным кремом и пахнуть медом (по крайней мере, таким должен быть Медовик по ГОСТу). Свой я все же не осмелюсь отнести к ГОСТовскому – во-первых, я немного отошла от классического рецепта, дабы сделать торт менее сладким, а крем и вовсе «сочинила», соединив несколько известных мне рецептов. Медовик получился очень нежный, пропитался на 200% :), никакой приторности (любители умеренно сладких/несладких тортиков оценят!), только легкий оттенок меда и сказочный крем, также абсолютно нежирный и нетяжелый, словом, самый вкусный Медовик. Простой рецепт в доказательство вышесказанного прилагаю:)

Должна сказать, что все Медовики, которые я ела раньше, увы, никак не претендовали на звание любимого торта. В первую очередь из-за сладости или «химозного» привкуса, что особенно актуально для тортов из магазинов/кафе. Либо же просто вкус казался примитивным: медовые коржи и крем из сметаны, как по мне, — ничего особенного. Бывает, торт не очень хорошо пропитан (или же невкусный крем), что также делает его не совсем удачным.

Мой Медовик, смело и нескромно могу заявить:), самый вкусный и необычный из всех, что я ела! В восторге остались все гости, которые его пробовали. Равнодушных не было! Поэтому я просто обязана рассказать вам про самый вкусный Медовик, простой рецепт которого, надеюсь, всегда будет у вас в закладках!

Перед тем, как перейти к рецепту, поясню по поводу крема: в идеале он должен быть сметанным, некоторые делают его 50:50 со сливочным маслом, некоторые – по принципу ганаша (жирные сливки + масло + шоколад), вариантов много. Но как по мне, это либо очень просто, либо жирновато. Хотя, конечно, на вкус и цвет…)

Мой крем для Медовика из самых простых ингредиентов, это нечто среднее между заварным и сметанным (пусть это вас не пугает!). Получается очень нежным, неприторным, консистенция гладкая, в меру густая, идеальная для пропитки торта; вкус – карамельно-медовый! Как по мне, это лучший крем из возможных.

Словом, самый вкусный Медовик: простой рецепт – непревзойденный результат! Готовить обязательно!

Самый вкусный Медовик: простой рецепт

Ингредиенты для коржей (d=24 см):

  • мука – 500 г;
  • сахар – 170 г;
  • масло сливочное – 120 г;
  • яйца – 3 шт. (большие);
  • мед – 80 г;
  • сода – 1 ½ ч.л.

Ингредиенты для крема:

  • молоко – 350 мл;
  • крахмал кукурузный – 30-35 г;
  • яйца – 2 шт;
  • вареная сгущенка – 300 г;
  • масло сливочное – 100 г;
  • сметана (от 25% и выше) – 250-300 г;

Приготовление:

Тесто. В небольшой кастрюле или сотейнике соедините сахар, масло, мед. Поставьте на огонь, нагревайте, помешивая, до растворения всех ингредиентов.

Слегка взбейте яйца. Аккуратно добавьте их к уже теплой смеси сахар-масло-мед. Помешивая, нагревайте на медленном огне минуты 3-5 до образования пены. После добавьте соду, не переставая мешать, варите еще около минуты. Смесь станет пышной, увеличится в объеме.

Снимите смесь с огня и добавьте к муке (в большую миску), замешайте крутое тесто. Сначала оно может казаться липким, но по мере того, как будет остывать, оно будет становиться эластичным.

Немного помесите его. Затем сделайте «колобок», разделите его на 8 равных частей (можно накрыть их прямо на столе пищевой пленкой, чтобы не обветривались).

Разогрейте духовку до 190 градусов. Раскатайте тесто (взяв одну из восьми частей) и перенесите на противень с пергаментом – не пытайтесь сразу сделать корж ровным, нужного диаметра. Советую раскатывать тесто условно круглой формы, а потом, вынув корж из духовки, с помощью «трафарета» (дно от разъемной формы нужного диаметра) и ножа вырезать круг.

Выпекать корж нужно буквально 3-5 минут, он подрумянится очень быстро (не передержите!). Пока он горячий и еще мягкий (буквально через минуту он остынет и станет более твердым, как печенье), сразу же вырезайте из него круг. Обрезки складывайте в чашу блендера – они понадобятся для крошки, которой будет украшен торт.

Повторите процедуру со всеми 8 частями, получив 8 коржей.

Крем. Яйца взбейте вместе с крахмалом.

Подогрейте молоко, не доводя до кипения. Аккуратно влейте его (частями!) в яичную смесь, не переставая взбивать.

Снова перелейте смесь в кастрюльку и варите на медленном огне, помешивая, минут 5 до загустения. Не бойтесь комочков – после они уйдут, и на финальном этапе крем будет гладким и однородным. Остудите слегка.

Добавьте в теплую смесь вареную сгущенку (частями), взбивая миксером.

Сливочное масло (оно должно быть комнатной температуры) взбейте пару минут в отдельной посуде. Добавьте его к смеси, взбивая миксером.

Сметану также необходимо взбить в отдельной посуде до пышности (минуты 3-4). В последнюю очередь аккуратно введите ее в смесь. Тщательно перемешайте лопаткой или миксером на самых низких оборотах.

Сборка торта. Положите корж, обильно смажьте его кремом (не жалейте:). Немного присыпьте крошкой, предварительно измельченной в блендере.

Самый вкусный медовик: простой рецепт с фото

Накройте вторым коржом, немного прижимая. Также смажьте кремом и снова посыпьте крошкой.

Повторите процедуру со всеми коржами. По бокам также не забудьте нанести крем. Сверху, на последний корж, крема положите больше обычного, разравняйте. Посыпьте крошкой, украсьте фруктами/ягодами (по желанию).

Обязательно дайте торту пропитаться минимум ночь в холодильнике. И на утро вы насладитесь его божественным вкусом.

Нежный Медовик порадует вас и без сомнения удивит ваших гостей.

Теперь вы знаете, как приготовить самый вкусный Медовик:) С лучшими рецептами других тортов вы можете познакомиться здесь.

Самый вкусный медовик: простой рецепт с фото