Useful cupcakes?

Do you still think that the useful (read - diet) can not be delicious? And especially do not fit in my head, as there may be dietary cakes, and even chocolate? Can! And now, I will prove it to you, but first a little background of ...

A few years ago I was seriously puzzled with the question of proper nutrition. I read up on the subject a whole bunch of the literature conducted himself some "educational program", so to speak. As a result, I learned many new things, abandoned a number of products in their daily diet (left high-quality proteins, complex carbohydrates and removing the "bad" fats, snacks, and snacks such as sandwiches, and other "fast" carbohydrates). Revised diet - reduced portions and participation meals (4-6 times a day, if possible).

Thus, slowly but surely, I lost 13 kg. Frankly, such a result, I was struck, and a proper diet and a sense of lightness has entered such a habit that all the dishes (I mean everyday) I'm used to "opoleznivat" as much as possible. Now my credo in the kitchen to prepare a delicious, useful and not complicating. Of course, I like and complex dishes, holidays and even those that are best prepared according to original recipes (eg cakes, muffins, pies - but most do not bake them for himself, and for close :).

Today I propose to prepare a dietetic chocolate orange cupcakes from flax and oat flour. I have to say that the consistency obtained muffins moist and very tender inside, they are something even resemble pudding cupcakes (those that do in a water bath).

Baking of flax flour is rich in fiber, vegetable protein, polyunsaturated fatty acids, folic acid, vitamins B1, B2 and B6, antioxidants, potassium, magnesium, zinc. What is particularly nice meal does not have a specific sharp taste (it is neutral), and in combination with cocoa powder and orange zest - it's just the bomb!

Cupcakes from flax meal: ingredients

  • crumbly cheese - 150 g;
  • milk - 70 ml;
  • flour linen - 1 tbsp with a slide;
  • wholegrain oat flour (* You can replace milled oat flakes *) - 1 tbsp with a slide;
  • wheat bran (can substitute oat) - 3 tbsp;
  • egg - 1 pieces;
  • the average apple - 1 / 2;
  • cocoa powder - 2 tbsp;
  • zest of one orange;
  • cane sugar / stevia / syrups - to taste (*I use + stevia agave syrup).

Cupcakes from flax meal: cooking

Turn on the oven to heat up (180 deg.).

To add the milk curd. Mix blender until smooth. Add flax flour and mix again.

Half of apple peel, rub on a grater, send the dough. Thoroughly grind all the blender to puree the state.

Add the oatmeal, bran, egg. Stir the dough. Then add the cocoa, sugar or stevia taste and worn on the smallest grater orange zest.

All mix thoroughly, lay on formochkam (I have silicone, and if you have any other - do not forget grease) And send it in the oven minutes 40-45.

Cool before serving! And Bon Appetit!

Полезные кексы?

Вы все еще думаете, что полезное (читай – диетическое) не может быть вкусным? А уж тем более не укладывается в голове, как могут быть диетическими кексы, да еще и шоколадные? Могут! И сейчас я докажу вам это, только сначала небольшая предыстория…

Несколько лет назад я всерьез озадачилась вопросом правильного питания. Прочитала на эту тему целую кучу литературы, провела себе некоторый «ликбез», так сказать. В результате чего, узнала много нового, отказалась от ряда продуктов в своем ежедневном рационе (оставила качественные белки, сложные углеводы; убрала «плохие» жиры, снеки и перекусы типа бутербродов, прочие «быстрые» углеводы). Пересмотрела режим питания – уменьшила порции и участила приемы пищи (4-6 раз в день, по возможности).

Таким образом, медленно, но верно, я похудела на 13 кг. Скажу честно, подобный результат меня поразил, а правильное питание и чувство легкости уже настолько вошли в привычку, что все блюда (имею в виду каждодневные) я привыкла «ополезнивать» настолько, насколько это возможно. Сейчас мое кредо на кухне: приготовить вкусно, полезно, и не усложняя. Разумеется, я люблю и сложные блюда, праздничные и даже те, которые лучше готовить по оригинальным рецептам (например, торты, кексы, пироги – но чаще пеку их не для себя, а для близких:).

Сегодня я предлагаю приготовить диетические шоколадно-апельсиновые кексы из льняной и овсяной муки. Скажу сразу, что по консистенции кексы получаются влажные внутри и очень нежные, они чем-то даже напоминают пудинг-кексы (те, что делают на водяной бане).

Выпечка из льняной муки богата клетчаткой, растительным белком, полиненасыщенными жирными кислотами, фолиевой кислотой, витаминами B1, B2 и B6, антиоксидантами, калием, магнием, цинком. Что особенно приятно, мука не имеет специфического резкого вкуса (она нейтральна), а в сочетании с какао-порошком и апельсиновой цедрой – это просто бомба!

Кексы из льняной муки: ингредиенты

  • творог рассыпчатый – 150 г;
  • молоко – 70 мл;
  • мука льняная – 1 ст.л. с горкой;
  • мука овсяная цельнозерновая (*можно заменить перемолотыми овсяными хлопьями*) – 1 ст.л. с горкой;
  • отруби пшеничные (возможна замена овсяными) – 3 ст.л;
  • яйцо – 1 шт;
  • яблоко среднее – 1/2;
  • какао-порошок – 2 ст.л;
  • цедра одного апельсина;
  • тростниковый сахар/стевия/сиропы – по вкусу (*я использую стевию + сироп агавы).

Кексы из льняной муки: приготовление

Духовку включим разогреваться (180 град.).

К творогу добавьте молоко. Смешайте блендером до однородности. Добавьте льняную муку и снова перемешайте.

Половину яблока очистите от кожицы, потрите на терке, отправьте в тесто. Тщательно измельчите все блендером до состояния пюре.

Добавьте овсяную муку, отруби, яйцо. Перемешайте тесто. Затем добавьте какао, сахар или стевию по вкусу и потертую на самой мелкой терке цедру апельсина.

Тщательно все перемешав, разложите по формочкам (у меня силиконовые; если у вас другие – не забудьте смазать маслом) и отправьте в духовку минут на 40-45.

Остудите перед подачей! И приятного аппетита!