Friends, I have great news for you :) If you still do not dare order to independently iherbOr you can not implement it for any reason - a way out! I want to offer my services to help :), and a unique bonus - a discount of 10% or 15% of the amount of your order.

So what does it take to get a guaranteed discount iherb?

To obtain discount iherb in 10%, you must select a minimum of goods to $ 50. Make a list with links and give it to me. Delivery - at the expense of the recipient (by the way, from $ 60 it's free in the outlets of Boxberry). It is also possible to discuss individual delivery terms;)

For example, you choose the goods on $ 55. Handed me a list and address to which the delivery will be carried out. Paid (through Yandex.Money - any plastic card allows you to make such a translation) I was worth $ 49,5 + shipping ($ 3), received from me a screenshot of the confirmation order number / track to track, the approximate timing of the order.

Discount 15% applies to orders of $ 100. Free delivery. The rest of the conditions are the same.

Buy more - get guaranteed discount from me - spend less :)!

PS Friends, sharpen your attention:

MY discount - this is the bonus that you get is not at the expense of promotional products online. This is a guaranteed discount on top of all the proposals offered iherb at the time of order.

Друзья, у меня отличная новость для вас:) Если вы все еще не решаетесь заказывать с iherb самостоятельно, либо не можете это осуществить по каким-либо причинам – выход найден! Я хочу предложить вам свои услуги в помощь:), а также уникальный бонус – скидку в 10% или 15% от суммы вашего заказа.

Итак, что нужно для того, чтобы получить гарантированную скидку iherb?

Чтобы получить скидку iherb в 10%, вы должны выбрать товаров минимум на $50. Составить список со ссылками и передать его мне. Доставка – за счет получателя (к слову, от $60 она бесплатная в пунктах выдачи Boxberry). Также возможно индивидуальное обсуждение условий доставки;)

Например, вы выбрали товаров на $55. Передали мне список и адрес, на который будет осуществлена доставка. Оплатили (посредством Яндекс.Деньги – любая пластиковая карта позволяет сделать подобный перевод) мне сумму в $49,5 + доставка ($3), получили от меня подтверждение скриншотом: номер заказа/трек для отслеживания, приблизительные сроки получения заказа.

Скидка в 15% распространяется на заказы от $100. Доставка бесплатная. В остальном условия те же.

Покупайте больше – получайте гарантированную скидку от меня – тратьте меньше!:)

P.S. Друзья, заостряю ваше внимание:

МОЯ скидка – это тот бонус, который вы получаете не за счет акционных товаров на сайте. Это гарантированная скидка СВЕРХ всех предложений, которые предлагает iherb на момент заказа.