About morning.
I like to get up early (early = before the rest of the family). Now I am especially grateful to this habit; I not even imagine how it would be bad enough, if I had to, breaking yourself waking up in 7.
In the morning it is important for me not in a hurry. My morning without the hassles of home, this time "for himself": to think, to rethink, to decompose in a fresh yet head are all on the shelves. Morning - is just mine. To sip your coffee, enjoy the peace, sun, rain or fog outside the window.
Now, this morning - rather rare, but on the more valuable it is. Increasingly, sharing it with his krohoy☺️ and insanely happy when it is "permeated" my idea, and still leaves me 10-20 minutes for my "meditation» ☺️ # sonya_kroshka_enot



My Instagram profile.

Про утро.
Люблю вставать рано (рано=раньше, чем остальные члены семьи). Сейчас я особенно благодарна этой привычке; не представляю даже, насколько было бы несладко, если бы мне пришлось, ломая себя, просыпаться в 7.
Утром для меня важно никуда не спешить. Мое утро без бытовой суеты, это время «для себя»: подумать, переосмыслить, разложить в свежей пока ещё голове все по полочкам. Утро — оно только моё. Чтобы неспешно выпить свой кофе, насладиться тишиной, солнцем, дождём или туманом за окном.
Теперь такое утро — скорее, редкость, а от того оно ещё ценнее. Все чаще делю его со своей крохой☺️ и безумно радуюсь, когда она «проникается» моей идеей и таки оставляет мне 10-20 минут для моей «медитации»☺️ #соня_крошка_енот



Мой профиль в Инстаграм.