• When you are serving your favorite dishes more diligently than yourself • • If you still can not make perfect syrniki, then on the site food-hunter.ru there is an article about what, how and why with the most detailed recipe !;) After that, your syrniki just can not fail to get #eat2slim_syrniki • • •
Watched "Survivor"? And how do you? .. I'm not going to share the contradictory and negative reviews from the series "fuu, what horror / what tin ... film about anything." For me, first of all, it's not about revenge (as many saw), but about the strength of the human spirit. Yes, about the fact that it is painful to lose everything in life ... and even more painful to achieve justice. But after all in a life indeed! I saw the hero and his endless pursuit of the goal, and not vulgarity and "melodrama," "cruelty and blood."
Actor's performance is a separate story. It is impossible to imagine anything even more powerful. Those who remained dissatisfied with the game of DiCaprio, - uh ... I have nothing to say here))) In no scene did not I feel that this is a cheap fake, fake ... or "unnatural" / "the actor does not finish." In general, the picture looks at one go! Plans of nature (insane for its beauty and majesty, dense colors - a spectacle yet!), Philosophical sketches, ingenious play of actors - not to take your eyes off. Is there anything to think about after the film? Certainly. Emotions do not let go for a few more days.
Yes, if you are going to the cinema "entertainment for the sake of" - it's unlikely that the film will meet your expectations; if you cope with the cinematic famine) - it is worth trying). Do not like "tin and blood" - it's also not worth to go. And do not forget about the limitation of 18 +, it's justified! # what to Look at # survivors # ingarritu # dicaprio



My Instagram profile.

•Когда завтрак любимым сервируешь старательней, чем себе😊• 🔗Если все еще не получается приготовить идеальные сырники, то на сайте food-hunter.ru✌️есть статья о том, что, как и почему с подробнейшим рецептом!;) После этого ваши сырники просто не могут не получиться👌 #eat2slim_syrniki • • •
Смотрели «Выживший»? И как вам?.. Я вот не разделаю противоречивых и негативных отзывов из серии «фуу, какой ужас/какая жесть…фильм ни о чем». Для меня он, прежде всего, — не про отмщение (как увидели многие), а про силу человеческого духа. Да, про то, что мучительно потерять в жизни все…и еще мучительнее добиться справедливости. Но ведь в жизни так и есть! Я увидела героя и его бесконечное стремление к цели, а не пошлость и «мелодраму», «жестокость и кровищу».
Актерское представление — отдельная история. Невозможно себе представить что-то еще более мощное. Те, кто остался недоволен игрой Ди Каприо, — ээ…сказать мне тут нечего))) Ни в одной сцене не возникло чувство, что это дешевая подделка, фейк…или «ненатурально»/»актер не доигрывает». В общем, картина смотрится на одном дыхании! Планы природы (безумные по своей красоте и величественности, густые цвета — зрелище еще то!), философские зарисовки, гениальная игра актеров — глаз не отвести. Есть ли над чем подумать после фильма? Безусловно. Эмоции не отпускают еще несколько дней.
Да, если собираетесь в кино «развлечения ради»- едва ли фильм оправдает ваши ожидания; если утолить кинематографический голод) — стоит попробовать). Не любите «жесть и кровь» — идти также не стоит. И не забывайте про ограничение 18+, оно оправдано! #чтоПосмотреть #выживший #иньярриту #дикаприо



Мой профиль в Инстаграм.